Celebrate 9 Years of The J-Pop Exchange: heard on FM Radio in NY, MA and VT
J Pop Exchange Logo Sakura Heading Photo Courtesy of Sawa

 The J-Pop Exchange: Saturday, March 18, 2017 Playlist

The Bawdies w/ The Edge
The Bawdies w/ Hello
The Bawdies w/ 45S
The Bawdies w/ Dancing Shoes [“NEW” Version]
The Bawdies w/ Rainy Day
The Bawdies w/ Sunshine
The Bawdies w/ 1-2-3
The Bawdies w/ Popular Girl
The Bawdies w/ Make It Snow [“NEW” Version]
The Bawdies w/ My Everything
The Bawdies w/ Shake, Shout & Soul
The Bawdies w/ Hot Night. Moon Light
The Bawdies w/ New Lights
Wada Koji w/ Butterfly
Wada Koji w/ Seven (Special Version ~ In Memoriam)

The following six tracks are performed by Hatsune Miku in conjunction with The Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra (conducted by Hirofumi Kurita):

I’ll Miku-Miku You♪ (For Reals) ~ Electric Angel ~ VOC@LOID in Love
The Disappearance of Miku Hatsune
Romeo and Cinderella
Two-Faced Lovers
Close and Open, Demons and the Dead

Ayaka Hirahara w/ Joyful, Joyful (Listen to our exclusive interview with Ayaka Hirahara)
Ayaka Hirahara w/ Jupiter
Ayaka Hirahara w/ Ava Maria
Ayaka Hirahara w/ Flight Of The Bumble Bee (Live)
Ayaka Hirahara J-Pop Exchange Exclusive Interview
Monkey Majik w/ You Are Not Alone